✅ Election Results of RWA Swaroop Garden 2020

Share This:

Mr Badan Singh Yadav was elected President of RWA Swaroop Garden for the second time in RWA Swaroop Garden, elections were held on 04/10/2019. As per the election process, 25/09/2020 was the last date for the nomination of the election.

On the last date, there were three nominations in which Mr Praveen Mundra Ji for General Secretary, Mr Badan Singh Yadav for President and Mr Shreeram Vimal Ji were nominated for Treasurer. And no one filed nominations against them, that’s why the returning officer Shri Sushil Kataria Ji and his associates Master Lakshmi Narayan Ji and Shri Ghanshyam Ji declared the trio unopposed and Shri DK Sharma Ji as the guardian of RWA. He was elected along with Mr Kuldeep Saroha and Mr Narendra Yadav for the post of Vice President, Mr Brijesh Qamar and Mr Sachin Sharma for Joint Secretary and Mr Dinesh Kumar and Mr Anil Kumar were appointed as Deputy Treasurer, Shri Man Singh Chopra as Legal Advisor in the body, and Other Advisors are Mr Samay Singh, Mr Radheshyam Sharma, Mr Rajinikanth, Mr Rajiv Yadav, Mr Sonu Sethia, Mr Amit Karamakar, Mr Sumit Dogra, Mr Devendra Sharma and Mr Sanjay Kumar.

On this occasion, Mr Badan Singh Yadav, who was elected as President for the second time, thanked the residents of the colony wholeheartedly and said that as “The last 3 years blessings of all the residents of the colony were in support to them. I hope that all my colony residents and us will together solve the problems of the colony and I assure that I and my teammates will always be standing for the residents of the colony 24×7”.